Our Team

Kerry Klun

image1

Managing Broker/Owner

Cell (321) 626-5868

kerry@palmrealty.com

Melanie Rogers

image2

 Managing Rental Broker

Cell (321) 720-0403

melanie@palmrealty.com

Sarah Burr

image3

 Executive Assistant

Cell (321) 614-1212

sarah@palmrealty.com

Jean Reese

image4

 Marketing Specialist

Office (321) 722-7777

jean@palmrealty.com

Hazel Buggs

image5

 Sales Associate

Cell (321) 794-4623

hazel@palmrealty.com

Tiffany Campos

image6

 Sales Associate

Cell (321) 914-7999

tiffany@palmrealty.com

Karen Christiansen

image7

Sales Associate

Cell (916) 217-0797

karen4sales@gmail.com

Steve Ciancio

image8

Sales Associate

Cell (561) 703-0914

riverviewliving@aol.com

Paul Davis

image9

Sales Associate

Cell (321) 591-6313

paul@palmrealty.com

Ruby Fallas

image10

 Sales Associate

Cell (321) 795-9896

ruby@palmrealty.com

Vajcharee "V" Harber

image11

 Sales Associate

Cell (321) 506-2189

vharber@hotmail.com

Joya Kaye Hoffard

image12

 Sales Associate

Cell (321) 735-3290

homesbyjoya@gmail.com

Marcus Holloway

image13


Sales Associate

Cell  (321) 987-3609 

marcus@palmrealty.com

Maria Gilda (Jing) Racelis

image14

Broker Associate

Cell (860) 995-9473

mracelis@cox.net

Lee Kinsey

image15

 

Sales Associate

Cell (321) 544-1052

lee@palmrealty.com

Patti Maniscalco

image16

 

Sales Associate

Cell (541) 480-4569

patti.maniscalco@gmail.com

Veronica McCardell

image17

Sales Associate

Cell (321) 432-0362

veronica@palmrealty.com

Bryan Murphy

image18

 Sales Associate

Cell (321) 693-6575

bryan@palmrealty.com

David Omler

image19

 Broker Associate

Cell (321) 960-1811

davidomler@cfl.rr.com

Terry Parks

image20

Sales Associate

Cell (321) 917-5013

terry@palmrealty.com

Jennifer Parrish

image21

Sales Associate

Cell (321) 243-0522 

jennifer@palmrealty.com

Margie Rutkowski

image22

 Sales Associate

Cell (321) 698-7060

margie@palmrealty.com

Earl Slattum

image23

Sales Associate

Cell (321) 795-6333

earl.slattum@gmail.com

Michelle Zwack

image24

Broker Associate

Cell (321) 313-1986

zwackmichelle@gmail.com