Our Team

Kerry Klun

image24


Managing Broker/Owner

Cell (321) 626-5868

kerry@palmrealty.com

Sarah Burr

image25


Executive Assistant

(321) 722-7777

sarah@palmrealty.com

Jean Reese

image26


Marketing/Sales Associate

(321) 722-7777

jean@palmrealty.com


Karen Christiansen

image27

Sales Associate

Cell (916) 217-0797

karen4sales@gmail.com

Steve Ciancio

image28

Sales Associate

Cell (561) 703-0914

riverviewliving@aol.com

Ruby Fallas

image29

 Sales Associate

Cell (321) 795-9896

ruby@palmrealty.com

Vajcharee Harber

image30

 Sales Associate

Cell (321) 506-2189

vharber@hotmail.com

Marcus Holloway

image31

Sales Associate

Cell  (321) 987-3609 

marcus@palmrealty.com

Maria Gilda Racelis

image32

Broker Associate

Cell (860) 995-9473

mracelis@cox.net

Lee Kinsey

image33

 Sales Associate

Cell (321) 544-1052

lee@palmrealty.com

Patti Maniscalco

image34

 Sales Associate

Cell (541) 480-4569

patti.maniscalco@gmail.com

Veronica McCardell

Sales Associate
Cell (321) 432-0362
veronica@palmrealty.com

Sales Associate

Cell (321) 432-0362

veronica@palmrealty.com

Bryan Murphy

image35

Sales Associate

Cell (321) 693-6575

bryan@palmrealty.com

David Omler

image36

Broker Associate

Cell (321) 960-1811

davidomler@cfl.rr.com

Terry Parks

image37

Sales Associate

Cell (321) 917-5013

terry@palmrealty.com

Margie Rutkowski

image38

 Sales Associate

Cell (321) 698-7060

margie@palmrealty.com

Earl Slattum

image39

Sales Associate

Cell (321) 795-6333

earl.slattum@gmail.com