Our Team

Kerry Klun

image40

Managing Broker/Owner

Cell (321) 626-5868

kerry@palmrealty.com

Melanie Rogers

image41

 Managing Rental Broker

Cell (321) 720-0403

melanie@palmrealty.com

Sarah Burr

image42

 Executive Assistant

Cell (321) 614-1212

sarah@palmrealty.com

Jean Reese

image43

 Marketing Specialist

Office (321) 722-7777

jean@palmrealty.com

Hazel Buggs

image44

 Sales Associate

Cell (321) 794-4623

hazel@palmrealty.com

Tiffany Campos

image45

 Sales Associate

Cell (321) 914-7999

tiffany@palmrealty.com

Karen Christiansen

image46

Sales Associate

Cell (916) 217-0797

karen4sales@gmail.com

Steve Ciancio

image47

Sales Associate

Cell (561) 703-0914

riverviewliving@aol.com

Paul Davis

image48

Sales Associate

Cell (321) 591-6313

paul@palmrealty.com

Ruby Fallas

image49

 Sales Associate

Cell (321) 795-9896

ruby@palmrealty.com

Vajcharee "V" Harber

image50

 Sales Associate

Cell (321) 506-2189

vharber@hotmail.com

Joya Kaye Hoffard

image51

 Sales Associate

Cell (321) 735-3290

homesbyjoya@gmail.com

Marcus Holloway

image52

Sales Associate

Cell  (321) 987-3609 

marcus@palmrealty.com

Maria Gilda (Jing) Racelis

image53

Broker Associate

Cell (860) 995-9473

mracelis@cox.net

Lee Kinsey

image54

 

Sales Associate

Cell (321) 544-1052

lee@palmrealty.com

Patti Maniscalco

image55

 

Sales Associate

Cell (541) 480-4569

patti.maniscalco@gmail.com

Veronica McCardell

image56

Sales Associate

Cell (321) 432-0362

veronica@palmrealty.com

Bryan Murphy

image57

 Sales Associate

Cell (321) 693-6575

bryan@palmrealty.com

David Omler

image58

 Broker Associate

Cell (321) 960-1811

davidomler@cfl.rr.com

Terry Parks

image59

Sales Associate

Cell (321) 917-5013

terry@palmrealty.com

Margie Rutkowski

image60

 Sales Associate

Cell (321) 698-7060

margie@palmrealty.com

Earl Slattum

image61

Sales Associate

Cell (321) 795-6333

earl.slattum@gmail.com

Michelle Zwack

image62

Broker Associate

Cell (321) 313-1986

zwackmichelle@gmail.com