Our Team

image34

Kerry Klun


Managing Broker/Owner

Cell (321) 626-5868

kerry@palmrealty.com

image35

Sarah Burr

Sarah Burr

Sarah Burr


Executive Assistant

(321) 722-7777

sarah@palmrealty.com

image36

Jean Reese

Sarah Burr

Sarah Burr


Marketing/Sales Associate

(321) 722-7777

jean@palmrealty.com


image37

Karen Christiansen

Karen Christiansen

Karen Christiansen

Sales Associate

Cell (916) 217-0797

karen4sales@gmail.com

image38

Steve Ciancio

Karen Christiansen

Karen Christiansen

Sales Associate

Cell (561) 703-0914

riverviewliving@aol.com

image39

Ruby Fallas

Karen Christiansen

Vajcharee Harber

 Sales Associate

Cell (321) 795-9896

ruby@palmrealty.com

image40

Vajcharee Harber

Maria Gilda Racelis

Vajcharee Harber

 Sales Associate

Cell (321) 506-2189

vharber@hotmail.com

image41

Maria Gilda Racelis

Maria Gilda Racelis

Maria Gilda Racelis

Broker Associate

Cell (860) 995-9473

mracelis@cox.net

image42

Lee Kinsey

Maria Gilda Racelis

Maria Gilda Racelis

 Sales Associate

Cell (321) 544-1052

lee@palmrealty.com

image43

Patti Maniscalco

Veronica McCardell

Veronica McCardell

 Sales Associate

Cell (541) 480-4569

patti.maniscalco@gmail.com

Sales Associate
Cell (321) 432-0362
veronica@palmrealty.com

Veronica McCardell

Veronica McCardell

Veronica McCardell

Sales Associate

Cell (321) 432-0362

veronica@palmrealty.com

image44

Bryan Murphy

Veronica McCardell

Bryan Murphy

Sales Associate

Cell (321) 693-6575

bryansells321@gmail.com

image45

David Omler

Earl Slattum

David Omler

Broker Associate

Cell (321) 960-1811

davidomler@cfl.rr.com

image46

Terry Parks

Earl Slattum

David Omler

Sales Associate

Cell (321) 917-5013

terry@palmrealty.com

image47

Earl Slattum

Earl Slattum

Earl Slattum

Sales Associate

Cell (321) 795-6333

earl.slattum@gmail.com