Our Team

Kerry Klun

image1

Managing Broker/Owner

Cell (321) 626-5868

kerry@palmrealty.com

find out more

Melanie Rogers

image2

 Managing Rental Broker

Cell (321) 720-0403

melanie@palmrealty.com

Find out more

Sarah Burr

image3

Executive Assistant

Cell (321) 614-1212

sarah@palmrealty.com

Find out more

Jean Reese

image4

Marketing Specialist

Office (321) 722-7777

jean@palmrealty.com

Find out more

Tiffany Campos

image5

Inside Sales Agent

Cell (321) 914-7999

tiffany@palmrealty.com

Find out more

Hazel Buggs

image6

Sales Associate

Cell (321) 794-4623

hazel@palmrealty.com

Find out more

Karen Christiansen

image7

Sales Associate

Cell (916) 217-0797

karen4sales@gmail.com

Find out more

Steve Ciancio

image8

Sales Associate

Cell (561) 703-0914

riverviewliving@aol.com

Find out more

Paul Davis

image9

Sales Associate

Cell (321) 591-6313

paul@palmrealty.com

Find out more

Ruby Fallas

image10

Sales Associate

Cell (321) 795-9896

ruby@palmrealty.com

Find out more

Wendy Forgetta

image11

 Sales Associate

Cell (321) 446-1648

wendy@palmrealty.com

Find out more

Vajcharee "V" Harber

image12

Sales Associate

Cell (321) 506-2189

vharber@hotmail.com

Find out more

Joya Kaye Hoffard

image13

Sales Associate

Cell (321) 735-3290

homesbyjoya@gmail.com

Find out more

Maria Gilda (Jing) Racelis

image14

Broker Associate

Cell (860) 995-9473

mracelis@cox.net

Find out more

Lee Kinsey

image15

Sales Associate

Cell (321) 544-1052

lee@palmrealty.com

Find out more

Patti Maniscalco

image16

Sales Associate

Cell (541) 480-4569

patti.maniscalco@gmail.com

Find out more

Veronica McCardell

image17

Sales Associate

Cell (321) 432-0362

veronica@palmrealty.com

Find out more

Bryan Murphy

image18

Sales Associate

Cell (321) 693-6575

bryan@palmrealty.com

Find out more

David Omler

image19

Broker Associate

Cell (321) 960-1811

davidomler@cfl.rr.com

Find out more

Terry Parks

image20

Sales Associate

Cell (321) 917-5013

terry@palmrealty.com

Find out more

Jennifer Parrish

image21

 Sales Associate

Cell (321) 243-0522 

jennifer@palmrealty.com

Find out more

Heather Rice

image22

Sales Associate

Cell (321) 626-0725

heather@palmrealty.com

Find out more

Margie Rutkowski

image23

 Sales Associate

Cell (321) 698-7060

margie@palmrealty.com

Find out more

Earl Slattum

image24

 Sales Associate

Cell (321) 795-6333

earl.slattum@gmail.com

Find out more

Michelle Zwack

image25

 Broker Associate

Cell (321) 313-1986

zwackmichelle@gmail.com

Find out more